• Tropicana Sports Logo
  • Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon

Events & Promotions

AC Nightlife Monthly Events

Excitement All Month Long

Live Entertainment at Bar Olón

Friday & Saturday Nights

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

MORE Happy Hours

MORE Happy Hours

Get your happy hour on, whenever you please

Primal Men

Primal Men

Every Saturday Night at Boogie Nights 

Comedy Shows

Comedy Shows

 

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Monday, October 01, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018

FIRST MAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FIRST MAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Thursday, November 01, 2018

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW (R)

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW (R)

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tropicana's Ultimate Halloween

Tropicana’s Ultimate Halloween

Saturday, October 27, 2018

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 01, 2018 - Thursday, November 08, 2018

THE GRINCH: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE GRINCH: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 08, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018

TOTO 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour

TOTO 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour

Friday, November 09, 2018

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Thursday, December 06, 2018

Lou Neglia's Ring of Combat 66 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Lou Neglia’s Ring of Combat 66 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, November 16, 2018

The Guess Who

The Guess Who

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Jingle: A Magical Holiday Spectacular

Jingle: A Magical Holiday Spectacular

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018

HOLIDAY SING-ALONG

HOLIDAY SING-ALONG

Saturday, December 08, 2018

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

WAR

WAR

Monday, December 31, 2018

HYMN:  Sarah Brightman in Concert

HYMN: Sarah Brightman in Concert

Saturday, February 02, 2019