ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Events & Promotions

Excitement All Month Long

Live Entertainment at Bar Olón

Friday & Saturday Nights

Brunch at Olon

Brunch at Olon

Every Saturday & Sunday

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

MORE Happy Hours

MORE Happy Hours

Get your happy hour on, whenever you please

Thursday is the new Friday

Thursday is the new Friday

ROOMS STARTING AT $39.99*, DINING, $6 TITO’S SPECIALS & MORE!

Seaside Cafe Steak Night

Seaside Cafe Steak Night

Every Monday – Thursday 5PM – 11PM

Primal Men

Primal Men

Every Saturday Night at Boogie Nights 

Beers from Around the World at Bar Olon

Beers from Around the World at Bar Olon

Watch your favorite winter sports and enjoy beers from around the world!

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

Monday, May 01, 2017 - Thursday, April 05, 2018

Beach Bash

Beach Bash

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Guess the Number of Beach Balls

Guess the Number of Beach Balls

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018

MARVEL'S BLACK PANTHER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MARVEL’S BLACK PANTHER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Thursday, March 08, 2018

Atlantic City 2018 Nightlife Awards

Atlantic City 2018 Nightlife Awards

Thursday, February 22, 2018

National Margarita Day

National Margarita Day

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Grand Funk Railroad

Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Jersey Shore Wine Festival

Jersey Shore Wine Festival

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Lou Neglia's Ring of Combat 62 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Lou Neglia’s Ring of Combat 62 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, March 02, 2018

Restaurant Week

Restaurant Week

Sunday, March 04, 2018 - Friday, March 09, 2018

A WRINKLE IN TIME: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

A WRINKLE IN TIME: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 08, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018

81st Annual Maxwell Awards Gala

81st Annual Maxwell Awards Gala

Friday, March 09, 2018

The Atlantic City Saint Patrick's Day Parade

The Atlantic City Saint Patrick’s Day Parade

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Gran Concierto Ednita Nazario Una Vida Tour

Gran Concierto Ednita Nazario Una Vida Tour

Saturday, March 10, 2018

TOMB RAIDER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

TOMB RAIDER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018

Spring Fever Festival

Spring Fever Festival

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018

St. Patrick's Day Specials

St. Patrick’s Day Specials

Saturday, March 17, 2018

PANDAS 3D

PANDAS 3D

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018

Big Gay Ball

Big Gay Ball

Friday, April 13, 2018

George Lopez: The Wall World Tour

George Lopez: The Wall World Tour

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Bacon Week

Bacon Week

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Commodores

The Commodores

Saturday, April 28, 2018

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 03, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018

Massimo Ranieri

Massimo Ranieri

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Martini Week

Martini Week

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Whispers, The Dramatics featuring L.J. Reynolds and The Intruders

The Whispers, The Dramatics featuring L.J. Reynolds and The Intruders

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot! Summer Tour 2018

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot! Summer Tour 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018