• Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon

Events & Promotions

AC Nightlife Monthly Events

Excitement All Month Long

Live Entertainment at Bar Olón

Friday & Saturday Nights

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

MORE Happy Hours

MORE Happy Hours

Get your happy hour on, whenever you please

Primal Men

Primal Men

Every Saturday Night at Boogie Nights 

Comedy Shows

Comedy Shows

 

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Thursday, December 06, 2018

Lou Neglia's Ring of Combat 66 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Lou Neglia’s Ring of Combat 66 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, November 16, 2018

More Holiday Fun

More Holiday Fun

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

The Guess Who

The Guess Who

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Jingle: A Magical Holiday Spectacular

Jingle: A Magical Holiday Spectacular

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018

HOLIDAY SING-ALONG

HOLIDAY SING-ALONG

Saturday, December 08, 2018

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

New Years Eve 2019

New Years Eve 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018 - Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Years Eve Fireworks

New Years Eve Fireworks

Monday, December 31, 2018

WAR

WAR

Monday, December 31, 2018

GLASS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

GLASS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Thursday, January 24, 2019

HYMN:  Sarah Brightman in Concert

HYMN: Sarah Brightman in Concert

Saturday, February 02, 2019

ALITA BATTLE ANGEL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

ALITA BATTLE ANGEL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Patti LaBelle

Patti LaBelle

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Valentine’s Soul Jam THE STYLISTICS, BLOODSTONE, THE MANHATTANS AND HAROLD MELVIN'S BLUE NOTES

Valentine’s Soul Jam THE STYLISTICS, BLOODSTONE, THE MANHATTANS AND HAROLD MELVIN’S BLUE NOTES

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Grand Funk Railroad

Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, March 02, 2019

CAPTAIN MARVEL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

CAPTAIN MARVEL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 07, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019

DUMBO: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

DUMBO: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Thursday, April 04, 2019