• Tropicana Sports Logo
  • Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon
 

Events & Promotions

AC Nightlife Monthly Events

Excitement All Month Long

Live Entertainment at Bar Olón

Friday & Saturday Nights

Brunch at Olón

Brunch at Olón

Every Saturday & Sunday

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

MORE Happy Hours

MORE Happy Hours

Get your happy hour on, whenever you please

Seaside Cafe Steak Night

Seaside Cafe Steak Night

Every Monday – Thursday 5PM – 11PM

Primal Men

Primal Men

Every Saturday Night at Boogie Nights 

Comedy Shows

Comedy Shows

 

$1 Million Winning Ticket

$1 Million Winning Ticket

 

Industry Wednesdays at Cabana Five Bar & Pool Deck, CHELSEA FIVE GASTROPUB, & WHISKEY FIVE Bar

Industry Wednesdays at Cabana Five Bar & Pool Deck, CHELSEA FIVE GASTROPUB, & WHISKEY FIVE Bar

Free Zumba Classes

Free Zumba Classes

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Fireworks

Fireworks

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Saturday, September 08, 2018

Atlantic City cocktail challenge

Atlantic City cocktail challenge

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Kevin & Caruso Magique: Grand Illusions

Kevin & Caruso Magique: Grand Illusions

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 05, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

THE EQUALIZER 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE EQUALIZER 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Thursday, August 09, 2018

Boy George and Culture Club

Boy George and Culture Club

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Thursday, August 09, 2018

THE MEG: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE MEG: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018

Taste of The Quarter

Taste of The Quarter

Monday, August 20, 2018

AIR SHOW SPECIALS

AIR SHOW SPECIALS

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Alanis Morissette

Alanis Morissette

Friday, September 07, 2018

A Paranormal Evening with Alice Cooper

A Paranormal Evening with Alice Cooper

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Jefferson Starship

Jefferson Starship

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Lou Neglia's Ring of Combat 65 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Lou Neglia’s Ring of Combat 65 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, September 21, 2018

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

Saturday, September 29, 2018

An Evening With Melissa Etheridge - Yes I Am 25th Anniversary Tour

An Evening With Melissa Etheridge – Yes I Am 25th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Jay Leno

Jay Leno

Saturday, October 13, 2018

TOTO 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour

TOTO 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour

Friday, November 09, 2018