ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all upcoming announced Imax movies and schedules

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 06, 2017

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 06, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE (2D)

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE (2D)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017

DUNKIRK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

DUNKIRK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, August 03, 2017

MARVEL'S INHUMANS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MARVEL’S INHUMANS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017

THOR: RAGNAROK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THOR: RAGNAROK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017

JUSTICE LEAGUE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

JUSTICE LEAGUE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017