• Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all of our upcoming IMAX movies and dates. All movies and dates are subject to change.

SUPERPOWER DOGS 3D

SUPERPOWER DOGS 3D

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019

HELLBOY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

HELLBOY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

DISNEYNATURE PENGUINS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

DISNEYNATURE PENGUINS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

AVENGERS: ENDGAME: AN IMAX 2D/3D EXPERIENCE

AVENGERS: ENDGAME: AN IMAX 2D/3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Thursday, May 16, 2019

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 - PARABELLUM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 3 – PARABELLUM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019

ALADDIN: AN IMAX 2D/3D EXPERIENCE

ALADDIN: AN IMAX 2D/3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019

GODZILLA: KING OF MONSTERS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

GODZILLA: KING OF MONSTERS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Thursday, June 06, 2019

DARK PHOENIX: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

DARK PHOENIX: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 06, 2019 - Thursday, June 13, 2019

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019

TOY STORY 4: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

TOY STORY 4: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 04, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019

THE LION KING: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE LION KING: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Thursday, July 25, 2019