ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all upcoming announced Imax movies and schedules

ROCKY MOUNTAIN EXPRESS

ROCKY MOUNTAIN EXPRESS

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017

GHOST IN THE SHELL: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

GHOST IN THE SHELL: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Thursday, May 04, 2017

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

WONDER WOMAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

WONDER WOMAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Thursday, June 08, 2017