• Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon
  • Search icon
 

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all of our upcoming IMAX movies and dates. All movies and dates are subject to change.

PANDAS 3D

PANDAS 3D

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

RAMPAGE: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

RAMPAGE: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018

DEADPOOL 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE (RATED R)

DEADPOOL 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE (RATED R)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Thursday, June 14, 2018

INCREDIBLES 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

INCREDIBLES 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 05, 2018

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Sunday, July 01, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 05, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Thursday, August 09, 2018