• Tropicana Sports Logo
  • Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon
 

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all of our upcoming IMAX movies and dates. All movies and dates are subject to change.

PANDAS 3D

PANDAS 3D

Friday, April 06, 2018 - Thursday, July 05, 2018

INCREDIBLES 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

INCREDIBLES 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 05, 2018

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 05, 2018

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 05, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

THE EQUALIZER 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE EQUALIZER 2: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Thursday, August 09, 2018

THE MEG: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE MEG: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018