• Tropicana Sports Logo
  • Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all of our upcoming IMAX movies and dates. All movies and dates are subject to change.

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

FIRST MAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FIRST MAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Thursday, November 01, 2018

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW (R)

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW (R)

Saturday, October 27, 2018

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 01, 2018 - Thursday, November 08, 2018

THE GRINCH: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE GRINCH: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 08, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Thursday, December 06, 2018

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018