ARRIVALNIGHTSGUESTSOFFER CODE 

Entertainment & Events

Live Entertainment at Bar Olón

Friday & Saturday Nights

Happy Hour at Bar Olón

Happy Hour at Bar Olón

Daily

Brunch at Olon

Brunch at Olon

Every Saturday & Sunday

Sake Sushi Spinning

Sake Sushi Spinning

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Kiss My Burlesque

Kiss My Burlesque

Every Thursday & Saturday

Primal Men

Primal Men

Every Friday & Saturday Night at Boogie Nights 

Free Zumba Class

Free Zumba Class

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Brunch

Brunch

Brunch Options at Tropicana

MORE Happy Hours

MORE Happy Hours

Get your happy hour on, whenever you please

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

GREAT WHITE SHARK 3D

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

Fireworks

Fireworks

Saturday, June 03, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017

Nik Wallenda’s Zirkus II

Nik Wallenda’s Zirkus II

Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Monday, September 04, 2017

DUNKIRK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

DUNKIRK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017

TROPICANA ATLANTIC CITY’S ULTIMATE BACHELOR & BACHELORETTE PARTY SWEEPSTAKES

TROPICANA ATLANTIC CITY’S ULTIMATE BACHELOR & BACHELORETTE PARTY SWEEPSTAKES

Friday, August 04, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017

WONDER WOMAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

WONDER WOMAN: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017

Ann Wilson of Heart

Ann Wilson of Heart

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Nikka Japanese Whiskey Tasting Event at Okatshe

Nikka Japanese Whiskey Tasting Event at Okatshe

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Live Jazz Brunch at Olon

Live Jazz Brunch at Olon

Sunday, August 20, 2017

10TH Annual Taste of the Quarter

10TH Annual Taste of the Quarter

Monday, August 21, 2017

Air Show Viewing Party at Olón

Air Show Viewing Party at Olón

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Smokey Robinson

Smokey Robinson

Friday, August 25, 2017

FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR. VS CONOR MCGREGOR

FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR. VS CONOR MCGREGOR

Saturday, August 26, 2017

MARVEL'S INHUMANS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MARVEL’S INHUMANS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Locals Celebration

Locals Celebration

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017

Jefferson Starship

Jefferson Starship

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Show us your shoes parade viewing & cocktail party

Show us your shoes parade viewing & cocktail party

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Lou Neglia's RING OF COMBAT 60 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Lou Neglia’s RING OF COMBAT 60 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, September 15, 2017

TOTO and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

TOTO and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Rick Springfield

Rick Springfield

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Keith Sweat

Keith Sweat

Saturday, September 30, 2017

BLADE RUNNER 2049: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

BLADE RUNNER 2049: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 05, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017

Beer & Whiskey Festival

Beer & Whiskey Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017

GEOSTORM: THE IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

GEOSTORM: THE IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Thursday, November 02, 2017

Dion

Dion

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Chocolate Week

Chocolate Week

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

O.A.R. stOARies Tour

O.A.R. stOARies Tour

Saturday, October 28, 2017

THOR: RAGNAROK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THOR: RAGNAROK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017

Gladys Knight

Gladys Knight

Saturday, November 11, 2017

JUSTICE LEAGUE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

JUSTICE LEAGUE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017

El Gran Combo

El Gran Combo

Saturday, November 25, 2017

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Thursday, January 11, 2018