ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Entertainment Calendar

Live Entertainment in The Quarter

Live Entertainment in The Quarter

Saturdays in The Quarter, returning in January

Hot Chocolate Event

Hot Chocolate Event

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017

VOYAGE OF TIME: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

VOYAGE OF TIME: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Sunday, January 01, 2017 - Thursday, February 09, 2017

Beach Bash

Beach Bash

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017

xXx: RETURN OF XANDER CAGE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

xXx: RETURN OF XANDER CAGE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Thursday, January 26, 2017

RESIDENT EVIL: THE FINAL CHAPTER: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

RESIDENT EVIL: THE FINAL CHAPTER: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Thursday, February 09, 2017

Violin Femmes – Starring Bella Electric Strings

Violin Femmes – Starring Bella Electric Strings

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Free Concert By Parrotbeach - A Jimmy Buffet Tribute Band

Free Concert By Parrotbeach – A Jimmy Buffet Tribute Band

Saturday, February 04, 2017

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017

The Jersey Shore Medium – Linda Shields In The Grand Exhibition Center

The Jersey Shore Medium – Linda Shields In The Grand Exhibition Center

Saturday, February 11, 2017

VALENTINE'S SOUL JAM

VALENTINE’S SOUL JAM

Saturday, February 11, 2017

THE GREAT WALL: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

THE GREAT WALL: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Thursday, March 02, 2017

Lou Neglia’s Ring Of Combat 58

Lou Neglia’s Ring Of Combat 58

Friday, February 24, 2017

2017 JERSEY SHORE WINE FESTIVAL

2017 JERSEY SHORE WINE FESTIVAL

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

LOGAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

LOGAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 02, 2017 - Thursday, March 09, 2017

Grand Funk Railroad

Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, March 04, 2017

KONG: SKULL ISLAND: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

KONG: SKULL ISLAND: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017

2017 Maxwell Football Club Awards Gala

2017 Maxwell Football Club Awards Gala

Friday, March 10, 2017

BEAUTY & THE BEAST: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

BEAUTY & THE BEAST: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017

Patrizio Buanne

Patrizio Buanne

Friday, March 17, 2017

38 Special

38 Special

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dom Irrera

Dom Irrera

Saturday, March 25, 2017