• Tropicana Sports Logo
  • Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon

Entertainment & Events

bar olon entertainment

Live Entertainment at Bar Olón

Friday & Saturday Nights

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Sake. Sushi. Spinning.

Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

MORE Happy Hours

MORE Happy Hours

Get your happy hour on, whenever you please

Primal Men

Primal Men

Every Saturday Night at Boogie Nights 

Comedy Shows

Comedy Shows

 

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

GREAT BARRIER REEF 3D

Friday, July 06, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer

Monday, October 01, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018

VENOM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

VENOM: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 04, 2018 - Thursday, October 11, 2018

An Evening With Melissa Etheridge - Yes I Am 25th Anniversary Tour

An Evening With Melissa Etheridge – Yes I Am 25th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, October 06, 2018

FIRST MAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FIRST MAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018

Jay Leno

Jay Leno

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Beer & Whiskey Festival

Beer & Whiskey Festival

Saturday, October 13, 2018

The Jersey Shore Medium, Linda Shields

The Jersey Shore Medium, Linda Shields

Saturday, October 20, 2018

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tropicana's Ultimate Halloween

Tropicana’s Ultimate Halloween

Saturday, October 27, 2018

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 01, 2018 - Thursday, November 08, 2018

THE GRINCH: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE GRINCH: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 08, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018

TOTO 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour

TOTO 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour

Friday, November 09, 2018

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Thursday, November 29, 2018

Jingle: A Magical Holiday Spectacular

Jingle: A Magical Holiday Spectacular

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MORTAL ENGINES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

AQUAMAN: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018

HYMN:  Sarah Brightman in Concert

HYMN: Sarah Brightman in Concert

Saturday, February 02, 2019