• Trop World Logo
  • My Trop Access Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Email icon

Bar Olón Entertainment

21964-AC-Bar-Olon-Live-Entertainment-WB-940×368

Live Music at Bar Olón Every Friday & Saturday Night 7 PM – 10 PM

December

Friday, December 21 Jimmy Astacio Band
Saturday, December 22 Jimmy Astacio Band
Friday, December 28 Adrian Ferrer Band
Saturday, December 29 Adrian Ferrer Band
Monday, December 31 Tony Perez Band (8p-1a)

January

Friday, January 4 Adrian Ferrer Band
Saturday, January 5 Tony Perez Quartet
Friday, January 11 No Entertainment
Saturday, January 12 No Entertainment
Friday, January 18 Jimmy Astacio Band
Saturday, January 19 Jimmy Astacio Band
Sunday, January 20 TBA
Friday, January 25 Adrian Ferrer Band
Saturday, January 26 Adrian Ferrer Band

*All acts and times are subject to change.