ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

IMAX Movie Schedule

View all upcoming announced Imax movies and schedules

STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - Thursday, February 11, 2016

Deep Sea 3D

Deep Sea 3D

Friday, January 01, 2016 - Thursday, April 28, 2016

DEADPOOL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

DEADPOOL: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Thursday, March 03, 2016

ZOOTOPIA: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

ZOOTOPIA: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Friday, March 04, 2016 - Thursday, March 10, 2016

THE DIVERGENT SERIES: ALLEGIANT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE DIVERGENT SERIES: ALLEGIANT: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Thursday, March 24, 2016

BATMAN VS SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

BATMAN VS SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, March 24, 2016 - Thursday, April 14, 2016

THE JUNGLE BOOK: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

THE JUNGLE BOOK: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016

CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016

ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016

WARCRAFT: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

WARCRAFT: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, June 09, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016