ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Entertainment Calendar

Humpback Whales 3D

Humpback Whales 3D

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015

Madame Houdini Enchantress of the Elements

Madame Houdini Enchantress of the Elements

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015

Live Entertainment at Blue Parrot

Live Entertainment at Blue Parrot

Monday, July 06, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - ROGUE NATION THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015

KC and The Sunshine Band

KC and The Sunshine Band

Saturday, August 08, 2015

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. : The IMAX Experience

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. : The IMAX Experience

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015

La Sonora Ponceña

La Sonora Ponceña

Friday, August 21, 2015

Taste of The Quarter

Taste of The Quarter

Monday, August 24, 2015

The J. Geils Band Houseparty Tour 2015

The J. Geils Band Houseparty Tour 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, September 03, 2015 - Thursday, September 17, 2015

Paul Rodgers

Paul Rodgers

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Everest: An IMAX 3D Experience

Everest: An IMAX 3D Experience

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Thursday, October 01, 2015

The Guess Who

The Guess Who

Saturday, September 26, 2015

THE WALK: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

THE WALK: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015

Jamey Johnson

Jamey Johnson

Saturday, October 17, 2015