ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Entertainment Calendar

$5 Fridays

$5 Fridays

Friday, August 15, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar in IMAX 3D

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar in IMAX 3D

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Thursday, February 12, 2015

The Quarter's 10 Year Anniversary Celebration

The Quarter’s 10 Year Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, November 01, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014

Interstellar: The IMAX Experience

Interstellar: The IMAX Experience

Thursday, November 06, 2014 - Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Holiday Extravaganza

Holiday Extravaganza

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2014

Tropicana’s Free Holiday Light Show

Tropicana’s Free Holiday Light Show

Monday, November 24, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014

El Gran Combo with Grupo Niche

El Gran Combo with Grupo Niche

Saturday, November 29, 2014

November Big Gay Ball

November Big Gay Ball

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Running of the Santas After Party

Running of the Santas After Party

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Annual Running of the Santas

Annual Running of the Santas

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Ugly Sweater Party

Ugly Sweater Party

Friday, December 12, 2014

THE HOBBIT TRILOGY: IN IMAX 3D

THE HOBBIT TRILOGY: IN IMAX 3D

Monday, December 15, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of The Five Armies: In IMAX 3D

The Hobbit: The Battle of The Five Armies: In IMAX 3D

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Thursday, January 01, 2015

Candy Cane Friday

Candy Cane Friday

Friday, December 19, 2014

Boogie Winter Wonderland Ball

Boogie Winter Wonderland Ball

Friday, December 26, 2014

New Years Eve at Boogie Nights

New Years Eve at Boogie Nights

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

The Commodores®

The Commodores®

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Beer & Bacon Week

Beer & Bacon Week

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Saturday, January 17, 2015

Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Ring of Combat 50 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Ring of Combat 50 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, January 23, 2015

David Cassidy

David Cassidy

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Wear Red Day

Wear Red Day

Monday, February 02, 2015

Humpback Whales 3D

Humpback Whales 3D

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015

The Whispers and Bloodstone with special guest Destinee Maree

The Whispers and Bloodstone with special guest Destinee Maree

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Running of the Leprechauns

Running of the Leprechauns

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Whiskey Week

Whiskey Week

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015