ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Entertainment Calendar

Humpback Whales 3D

Humpback Whales 3D

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015

THE DIVERGENT SERIES: INSURGENT An IMAX 3D Experience

THE DIVERGENT SERIES: INSURGENT An IMAX 3D Experience

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Thursday, April 02, 2015

Steve Harvey: Act Like A Success

Steve Harvey: Act Like A Success

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

FURIOUS 7: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

FURIOUS 7: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 02, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015

D.L. Hughley

D.L. Hughley

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Tropicana Presents Always Believe: A Tribute to Glee!

Tropicana Presents Always Believe: A Tribute to Glee!

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015

Al Bano and Romina Power Encore Tour 2015

Al Bano and Romina Power Encore Tour 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

AVENGERS DOUBLE FEATURE IN 3D: AVENGERS AND AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON

AVENGERS DOUBLE FEATURE IN 3D: AVENGERS AND AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON

Thursday, April 30, 2015

AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015

Rob Schneider

Rob Schneider

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Apollo Presentations II, LLC presents Yiannis Parios

Apollo Presentations II, LLC presents Yiannis Parios

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Martini Week

Martini Week

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015

TOMORROWLAND: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

TOMORROWLAND: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015

Dom Irrera with Big Daddy Graham

Dom Irrera with Big Daddy Graham

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Grand Funk Railroad

Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, May 30, 2015

JURASSIC WORLD: An IMAX 3D Experience

JURASSIC WORLD: An IMAX 3D Experience

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015

The Dan Band

The Dan Band

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TERMINATOR GENISYS: An IMAX 3D Experience

TERMINATOR GENISYS: An IMAX 3D Experience

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015

Kansas

Kansas

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Boyz II Men

Boyz II Men

Saturday, July 18, 2015

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE ROGUE NATION THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE ROGUE NATION THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015

Grammy Award Winner Peter Frampton and Cheap Trick

Grammy Award Winner Peter Frampton and Cheap Trick

Friday, July 31, 2015