ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Entertainment Calendar

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar in IMAX 3D

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar in IMAX 3D

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Thursday, February 12, 2015

AMERICAN SNIPER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

AMERICAN SNIPER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Thursday, January 29, 2015

GAME OF THRONES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

GAME OF THRONES: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Thursday, February 05, 2015

Wear Red Day

Wear Red Day

Monday, February 02, 2015

JUPITER ASCENDING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

JUPITER ASCENDING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015

THE SEVENTH SON: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

THE SEVENTH SON: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015

Humpback Whales 3D

Humpback Whales 3D

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015

The Whispers and Bloodstone with special guest Destinee Maree

The Whispers and Bloodstone with special guest Destinee Maree

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Maxwell Football Club Awards Gala

Maxwell Football Club Awards Gala

Friday, March 13, 2015

Whiskey Week

Whiskey Week

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015

Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night

Saturday, March 21, 2015

D.L. Hughley

D.L. Hughley

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Al Bano and Romina Power Encore Tour 2015

Al Bano and Romina Power Encore Tour 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Rob Schneider

Rob Schneider

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Dom Irrera with Big Daddy Graham

Dom Irrera with Big Daddy Graham

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Grand Funk Railroad

Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, May 30, 2015