ARRIVAL NIGHTS GUESTS OFFER CODE  

Entertainment Calendar

$5 Fridays

$5 Fridays

Friday, August 15, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar in IMAX 3D

Island of Lemurs: Madagascar in IMAX 3D

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Thursday, February 12, 2015

Tropicana’s Free Holiday Light Show

Tropicana’s Free Holiday Light Show

Monday, November 24, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of The Five Armies: Experience it in IMAX 3D featuring HFR

The Hobbit: The Battle of The Five Armies: Experience it in IMAX 3D featuring HFR

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Thursday, January 01, 2015

Boogie Winter Wonderland Ball

Boogie Winter Wonderland Ball

Friday, December 26, 2014

New Years Eve at Boogie Nights

New Years Eve at Boogie Nights

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

The Commodores®

The Commodores®

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Tropicana's New Years Eve

Tropicana’s New Years Eve

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Five 2015 Chevy Camaros

Five 2015 Chevy Camaros

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Beer & Bacon Week

Beer & Bacon Week

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Saturday, January 17, 2015

Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Ring of Combat 50 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Ring of Combat 50 Championship Mixed Martial Arts

Friday, January 23, 2015

David Cassidy

David Cassidy

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Wear Red Day

Wear Red Day

Monday, February 02, 2015

JUPITER ASCENDING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

JUPITER ASCENDING: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thursday, February 05, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015

Humpback Whales 3D

Humpback Whales 3D

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015

The Whispers and Bloodstone with special guest Destinee Maree

The Whispers and Bloodstone with special guest Destinee Maree

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Running of the Leprechauns

Running of the Leprechauns

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Whiskey Week

Whiskey Week

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015

Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night

Saturday, March 21, 2015

D.L. Hughley

D.L. Hughley

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Al Bano and Romina Power Encore Tour 2015

Al Bano and Romina Power Encore Tour 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015